Email Us

Have a question? Interested in more information about the Rural Community Assistance Partnership (RCAP)? Feel free to send us an email using the form below. We look forward to hearing from you.


RCAP National Office

1725 I St NW #225,
Washington, DC 20006

Give Us A Call

(202) 408-1273

Follow Us

Need Assistance in your Community?

RCAP is committed to providing practical assistance to communities across the country. Assistance is provided directly through the RCAP regional offices. To contact the regional office serving you, please follow up via the link to the region below:

Rural Community Assistance Corporation (RCAC) –  The Western RCAP
Serving Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.

RCAP Solutions (RSOL) – The Northeastern and Caribbean RCAP
Serving all six New England States, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Midwest Assistance Program – The Midwest RCAP
Serving Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming.

Southeast Rural Community Assistance Partnership (SERCAP) – The Southeastern RCAP
Serving Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia.

Communities Unlimited (CU) – The Southern RCAP
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas.

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership (GLCAP) – The Great Lakes RCAP
Serving Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.